Grantham Town fixtures 2014-15

Action from the Meres
Action from the Meres
0
Have your say

The full Evo-Stik Northern Premier League Premier Division fixtures for Grantham are:

Sat Aug 16 Blyth Spartans (A)

Tue Aug 19 Barwell (H)

Sat Aug 23 Curzon Ashton (H)

Mon Aug 25 Frickley Athletic (A)

Sat Aug 30 Belper Town (H)

Tue Sep 2 Buxton (A)

Sat Sep 6 Ashton United (H)

Tue Sep 9 Nantwich Town (A)

Tue Sep 16 Rushall Olympic (H)

Sat Sep 20 FC United (A)

Sat Sep 27 Ilkeston FC (H)

Wed Oct 1 Whitby Town (A)

Sat Oct 4 Marine (A)

Tue Oct 7 Matlock (H)

Sat Oct 11 Stourbridge (H)

Tue Oct 14 Kings Lynn Town (A)

Sat Oct 18 Workington (H)

Tue Oct 21 Nantwich Town (H)

Sat Oct 25 Witton Albion (A)

Tue Oct 28 Buxton (H)

Tue Nov 4 Barwell (A)

Sat Nov 8 Trafford (H)

Tue Nov 18 Rushall Olympic (A)

Sat Nov 22 Ramsbottom United (A)

Sat Nov 29 Skelmersdale United (A)

Sat Dec 6 Halesowen Town (H)

Sat Dec 13 Curzon Ashton (A)

Sat Dec 20 Blyth Spartans (H)

Fri Dec 26 Stamford (A)

Thu Jan 1 Frickley Athletic (H)

Sat Jan 3 Matlock Town (A)

Sat Jan 10 Marine (H)

Sat Jan 17 Stourbridge (A)

Sat Jan 24 Kings Lynn Town (H)

Sat Jan 31 Workington (A)

Sat Feb 7 Witton Albion (H)

Sat Feb 14 Ashton United (A)

Sat Feb 28 FC United (H)

Sat Mar 7 Ilkeston FC (A)

Sat Mar 14 Whitby Town (H)

Sat Mar 28 Ramsbottom United (H)

Sat Apr 4 Belper Town (A)

Sat Apr 6 Stamford (H)

Sat Apr 11 Trafford (A)

Sat Apr 18 Skelmersdale United (H)

Sat Apr 25 Halesown Town (A)