Home   Lifestyle   Article

Belvoir Cricket Club's first team from 1993

Memory Lane (2449669)
Memory Lane (2449669)

Belvoir CC 1st XI are pictured back in 1993 prior to a Saturday match in the Gunn and Moore Alliance at their Knipton pitch.

Pictured from left, back – David Jones, Glyn Jones, Paul Beresford, Jon Gulson, David Alrey, Jason Hemstock, Andrew Dann and umpire Vic Heppenstall; front – Tony Wade, Max Brasher, Andrew Mitchell, Pete Norris and Scott Wilson.


Iliffe Media does not moderate comments. Please click here for our house rules.

People who post abusive comments about other users or those featured in articles will be banned.

Thank you. Your comment has been received and will appear on the site shortly.


Terms of Comments

We do not actively moderate, monitor or edit contributions to the reader comments but we may intervene and take such action as we think necessary, please click here for our house rules.

If you have any concerns over the contents on our site, please either register those concerns using the report abuse button, contact us here.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More