Home   Sport   Article

Witham Wheelers Open 10 incorporates club championship

Witham Wheelers promoted their Open 10-mile time trial, which incorporated the club championship, on the Sleaford to Osbournby and back course.

A great ride by Karl Baillie saw him take third place overall, just 21 seconds behind the winner, in 21min 11sec, with Wheelers clubmate Reece Egner only 18 seconds further behind.

Tracey George was the fastest club lady in 27:15, with Carol Milne second in 27:47.

Read more

More by this author

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More