Home   Whats On   Article

Subscribe Now

Strictly stars coming to Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham, in Here Comes The Boys

More news, no ads


For those missing their dose of Strictly Come Dancing, Here Comes The Boys to deliver a fix of the hit television show.

Strictly stars Graziano Di Prima, Nikita Kuzmin, Nadiya Bychkova, Pasha Kovalev, and celebrity finalist Karim Zeroua are touring with their hit West End show.

They are at the Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham, on Friday (July 15).

Here Come The Boys (57846263)
Here Come The Boys (57846263)

Graziano, Nadiya, Nikita, Pasha, and Karim will be joined by a spectacular cast of dancers, all backed by a huge LED screen and a lavish production.

Joining the cast for the tour is Nikita Kuzmin, who joined the latest Strictly series dancing with Tilly Ramsay.

He said: “I had heard all about this show from some of my fellow Strictly professionals. I cannot wait to be part of it.

“From what I’ve heard, the energy and excitement created on stage is electric, and I cannot wait to visit different parts of the UK with such an impressive production.”

Originally from the Ukraine, Nikita moved to Italy when he was nine, before moving to Germany when he was 18. Before joining Strictly, he was a professional dancer on Germany’s version of Strictly. He is also the holder of six Italian Championship titles.

Also at the concert hall this week is champion boxer Tyson Fury, who will be revealing more about his life and career in An Evening With The Gypsy King on Sunday.

Then there is the chance to step back to the Eighties and Nineties on Monday (July 18) and Wednesday (July 20) respectively.

80s Live! features the band Electric Dreams performing more than two dozen chart-topping anthems from artists including Wham, The Weather Girls, Culture Club, Rick Astley, Madonna, Duran Duran, Soft Cell, The Human League, and A-Ha.

Join Dario G and friends on a nostalgic journey through the best pop music and culture of the Nineties in Better Than The 90s.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More